Eight Days A Week

I can’t imagine spending the rest of my life stuck working in an office. It’s one of the reasons I want to be a career pilot. Yet, in the last week I spent nearly 70 hours working in one. Why? I’ll let the pictures below do the talking (I can’t wait to get paid to do this!).

The Hazy Central Valley

Pulling Out the Los Angeles Sectional Map

The Grapevine Covered in Snow

I’m Mesmerized

Los Angeles

Palm Springs

The Desert – Quite a Contrast

The Sun Sets Near Mojave

Sunsets Never Get Old

Heading North in the Twilight

My airplane is broken again, waiting on it to be fixed. Hopefully (finally) getting some training flights in this coming week.

~ by Marcus on January 14, 2011.

Leave a Reply

